Since apps can be difficult (or impossible) to restore when deleted at the site level, it would be nice if there was a disable feature. If this prevented new instances of the app being used while preserving historical data, that would be best. Then the app could be re-enabled if the decision was reversed.
Added to Theme
Expand flexibility of LTI configuration and visibility Theme Status: Identified