Did you mean: 
DavidCarvajal
Community Member

buttom add model not appear

I am a teacher with thE next accreditations:

-Academy Cloud Foundations

-Academy Machine Learning Foundations

-Academy Learner Lab - Foundation Services

I have created a class of Learner Lab - Foundation Services and I want to add modules but not appear the buttom to add

What could happen? Do I need special permission for it?

Labels (1)
Tags (2)
0 Kudos
3 Replies
scottdennis
Community Team
Community Team

Hi David,

I see that you are enrolled in two courses with "Learner Lab - Foundation Services" in the course title.  One of the courses is completed and you are enrolled in it as a student.  The course course has you enrolled as a teacher and that class is not completed.  Is is possible that you were trying to add a module in the course where you are enrolled as a student?

Hello 

First at all , Thanks a lot for your response but I am trying to add module in the course that I am teacher. Even so , I don't have the buttom to add module. It seems I didn't have the right permissions to have this option.

Is it possible?

Thanks a lot

King Regards

Hello there, @DavidCarvajal ...