Latest Topics

The latest questions and discussions in Canvas Question Forum. Ask a question, start a discussion, contribute to the global Instructure Community

Filter by Label:

I've been using Canvas for several years at multiple organizations using PC and Mac and various web browsers such as IE, Firefox, and Chrome, currently using a Mac with Google Chrome. I've never seen this before ---My Canvas pages all show the icons ...

Community Novice
Canvas Question Forum
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Replies

I have a problem with my Canvas LMS for a class the community has no solution for. I need help from a professional IT person. The thread directs us to "contact the Instructure Help Desk," but a search of this site shows no link to that thing if it ex...

• 1 Likes
  • 1 Replies

Greetings,  Students are mistakenly enrolled in Canvas, Course 3 instead of Canvas, Course 2. To avoid assignment overlap, the students must be transferred to the correct course. What are the steps to solve this issue?  Thank you 

• 0 Likes
  • 1 Replies

Wir sind ein Weiterbildungseinrichtung und würden Canvas gerne als LMS nutzen. Was kostet es im Jahr für rund 100 Nutzer? 

• 0 Likes
  • 1 Replies

Currently, I have CANVAS set up to give an automatic 0 for assignments not completed by the due date.  Previously, assignments that had not been attempted showed up with a ' - ' mark in Grades. Now, students get a false impression of their grades, as...

• 0 Likes
  • 2 Replies

Is it possible to do Grade Passback when using Canvas Elementary and one course has been assigned as the homeroom for all the subjects (ELA, Math, Science, etc). It looks like the subjects don't give me the option since they don't have a SIS ID and n...

• 0 Likes
  • 1 Replies

Hi We have an integration set up with Microsoft so that Teams groups can be used with Canvas primarily for the purposes of OneNote administration.  Previously, when the integration was activated at the course level, the Teams classroom/course was cre...