How do I disconnect an LMS User from an Impact user?

You can disconnect an LMS User from an Impact User from the Users & Permissions page.

Note: To disconnect an LMS User from an Impact user, you must have the Edit Team & Permissions Feature Permission Group enabled. For more information on Feature Permission Groups, visit How do I edit feature permission groups in the Impact Dashboard?

Open Users and Permissions

Open Users and Permissions

In your Impact dashboard, click the Global Settings icon [1] and then click the Users & Permissions link [2].

View Users and Permissions

In the Account page, click the Users tab. You can view all your users, user permissions, feature permissions, and teams.

Disconnect LMS User

To disconnect an LMS user, click the Options menu [1] and then click the Disconnect LMS user link [2].

Disconnect LMS User Confirmation

Disconnect LMS User Confirmation

Click the Disconnect button.